Released: March 31st 2017 | DOMDOC001LP

Heavyweight Vinyl

With Download Codes

Domino is proud to launch Documents, an irregular new series of live studio recordings designed to capture the live arrangements of our artists and their bands in high fidelity. Taking its inspiration from classic BBC sessions, each Documents release will be recorded in no more than a day or two at a world class studio in London. Or at least that’s the plan.

The first official Documents release is In The Same Room by Julia Holter,

In The Same Room – to be released March 31st 2017 – is named after a song from Holter’s 2012 album Ekstasis, and this new career-spanning collection is the fruit of two days recording by Julia and her tremendous band (Corey Fogel - drums; Dina Maccabee - viola/vocals and Devin Hoff - stand-up bass) at RAK Studios in the days after their main stage performance at Green Man Festival in Wales.


  1. Horns Surrounding Me
  2. So Lillies
  3. Silhouette
  4. How Long?
  5. Feel You
  6. Lucette Stranded on the Island
  7. In the Green Wild
  8. City Appearing
  9. Vasquez
  10. Betsy on the Roof
  11. Sea Calls Me Home