Released: March 31st 2017 | DOMDOC001CD

In The Same Room is the first official release from Domino Documents, comprised of new arrangements of songs from three of Julia Holter's previous studio albums (Tragedy, Loud City Song and Have You In My Wilderness).

  • 01 Horns Surrounding Me (Live at RAK)
  • 02 So Lillies (Live at RAK)
  • 03 Silhouette (Live at RAK)
  • 04 How Long? (Live at RAK)
  • 05 Feel You (Live at RAK)
  • 06 Lucette Stranded on the Island (Live at RAK)
  • 07 In the Green Wild (Live at RAK)
  • 08 City Appearing (Live at RAK)
  • 09 Vasquez (Live at RAK)
  • 10 Betsy on the Roof (Live at RAK)
  • 11 Sea Calls Me Home (Live at RAK)